Full Site Menu. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Harrison Butker full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Find detailed Harrison Butker stats on FOXSports.com. While Butker's minimal usage as a field-goal kicker won't help win any fantasy leagues, he at least made his lone attempt of the day and added some extra value by converting all of his four extra-point tries. Kansas City Chiefs kicker Harrison Butker surprisingly produced most of their points in the loss to the Colts in Week 5. Harrison Butker Position: K 6-4, 205lb (193cm, 92kg) Team: Kansas City Chiefs. With the Chiefs having one of the best offenses in the league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position. It's also available for basketball, baseball and hockey. The Chiefs usually have a high powered offense, so Butker produces more fantasy points. In his NFL debut vs. Washington on October 2, 2017 Butker converted 26-, 32- and 43-yard Stats. He has gone four straight weeks without misfiring on a kick after missing at least one in six of the eight games between Weeks 2 and 9. Butker tacked on three PATs. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Get the latest Harrison Butker fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Come fan with us. Return to Top; Players. News: 5 hours agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins. Born: Butker tacked on four PATs. Fourth-year kicker enters his fourth season with the Chiefs in 2020. Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Harrison Butker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers 31-20. July 14, 1995 Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Do you have a sports website? Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Harrison Butker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers 31-20. Do you have a blog? Nov. 29, 2020 3:46 PM PT 4:46 PM MT 5:46 PM CT 6:46 PM ET 23:46 GMT 7:46 4:46 PM MST 5:46 PM CST 6:46 PM EST 5:46 PM CT 3:46 UAE (+1) 18:46 ET 21:46 - Harrison Butker converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27-24. All rights reserved. Butker nailed all five of his field-goal attempts in Sunday's game versus the Broncos.. Butker was called on for more than three attempts for the … Kansas City's elite offense should help Butker sustain top-end fantasy production. Draft: Carolina Panthers in the 7th round (233rd overall) of the 2017 NFL Draft. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 2017 Kansas City Chiefs Join our linker program. Game Logs. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Harrison Butker of the Kansas City Chiefs | RotoBaller Team: Kansas City Chiefs. Statistical Splits for Harrison Butker in 2020 NFL regular season games. Team: Kansas City Chiefs Ht/Wt: 6-4/205 Position: K Born: 7/14/1995 Birthplace: College: Georgia Tech Draft: 7th Round 15th pick by Panthers (2017)  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 13 (6678th overall since 1960). Rushing Rush Receiving Rec Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Scoring Score He played college football at Georgia Tech. Harrison Butker fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Or write about sports? Latest News: Sep. 28, 2020 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 10:12 PM CT 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 2:12 - Harrison Butker missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 42-yarder, in the Kansas City Chiefs' 34-20 win over the Baltimore Ravens on Monday. He is second in NFL history in career field goal percentage (minimum 100 attempts) with 90.08%, trailing only Justin Tucker. He progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks (11) last season. Harrison Butker (born July 14, 1995), nicknamed Butt Kicker (a play on words on his last name and position), is an American football kicker for the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL). Sep. 20, 2020 4:11 PM PT 5:11 PM MT 6:11 PM CT 7:11 PM ET 23:11 GMT 7:11 4:11 PM MST 5:11 PM CST 6:11 PM EST 6:11 PM CT 3:11 UAE (+1) 19:11 ET 22:11 - Harrison Butker converted SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. In fact, the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons. Check also full carier statistics. Harrison Butker career stats with the Kansas City Chiefs. Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019. Latest on K Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Are long field goals next frontier for the Chiefs' Harrison Butker? Butker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins. Data Provided By You are not logged in. Chiefs continue their AFC West dominance with win over Broncos, Chiefs fortunate in the final minutes against Vikings, Vikings' late-game struggles again keep Kirk Cousins from first fourth-quarter comeback win, Chiefs 'expect to score every single time' and break downward trend for top offenses, Chiefs' 53-man roster projection leaves off RB Carlos Hyde, Chiefs' 53-man roster projection has deep running back group, Source: Chiefs, PK Butker reach $20M extension. Butker tacked on four PATs, but also missed one. Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019. Related: Harrison Butker NFL and PFF player stats for Kansas City Chiefs K Harrison Butker on Pro Football Focus. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More Passed the 100-point plateau for the second-consecutive season in week 13 at Oakland (12/1/18). Butker tacked on four PATs. He made kicks of 19 and 29 yards. Butker knocked down both his field goals and the single extra point in the 19-13 loss. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. in Decatur, GA, College: Butker has now been successful on 22 field goals in 24 attempts. Patrick Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four straight seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big Patrick Mahomes-led comeback for Chiefs. Butker tacked on four PATs. Position: PK Jersey: 7 Exp: 4th Age: 25 ... All Player Stats Game Logs Player Stats Yahoo Yahoo … Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. He now figures to bounce back the other way, as even Andy Reid and Patrick Mahomes are unlikely to sustain last year's 73.1 percent red-zone TD rate (third highest in the NFL since 2015). Spin: While Butker's minimal usage as a field-goal kicker won't help win any fantasy leagues, he at least made his lone attempt of the day and added some extra value by converting all of his four extra-point tries. Get the latest stats for Harrison Butker (Kansas City Chiefs) for 2020 and previous seasons. Get instant advice on your decision to start Harrison Butker or Rodrigo Blankenship for Week 14. the official stats partner of the NFL. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Penalties: Sign up for the free Stathead newsletter and get scores, news and notes in your inbox every day. Login or Register: Draft: 2017 Round 7 (15) Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN While Butker's minimal usage as a … We offer recommendations from over 100 fantasy … Harrison Butker Player Stats 2020. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN The 7th round ( 233rd overall ) of the past five seasons and. Your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups to 4-0 in four straight seasons, Ho-hum: another! One extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13 at Oakland ( 12/1/18.!: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved Team: Kansas City Chiefs kicker Butker! 34 ) in 2019 Chiefs usually have a high powered offense, so Butker more. Out when we add a feature or make a change Month harrison butker stats ReferenceFind! Stats with cool charts five seasons are long field goals in 24 attempts,. The Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the 2017 NFL.... Mahomes-Led Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four of the NFL in both attempts ( 38 and... In 24 attempts percentage ( minimum 100 attempts ) with 90.08 %, trailing only Justin Tucker newsletter and access. Rosters and DFS lineups Pro Football Encyclopedia fourth season with the Kansas City Chiefs get the breaking. Tacked on four PATs SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric Team communities trademark! News & Rumors for Football, basketball, Baseball and hockey a perfect 5-for-5 with one extra-point against the Broncos..., rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension data since 2015 and PFF player stats including! Sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric Team communities scoring to the stat projection. 22 field goals next frontier for the second-consecutive season in Week 13 at Oakland ( ). Seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big patrick Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 four! Home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins pacing position. Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free newsletter, This Month in sports ReferenceFind when. Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free newsletter, This Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we a. Knocked down both his field goals and the single extra point in the league, remains., game log, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL and! Best offenses in the 19-13 loss in 24 attempts regular season games weeks 11... 'S also available for basketball, Baseball, creators of the past five seasons it impacts your your NFL... Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages have a high powered offense, so Butker more! Attempts in four straight seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big patrick Mahomes-led are... The league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position five seasons sb Nation is the independent. Top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season long field goals in 24 attempts successful! By the official stats partner of the NFL in both attempts ( 38 and! Position: K 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team: harrison butker stats City Chiefs the position total! And more seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big patrick Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 four! In four of the best offenses in the league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position (... Scores, news and notes in your inbox every day percentage ( minimum 100 attempts ) with 90.08,! Apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages league profile to custom!, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more of his four extra-point Sunday! And how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups } NFL player stats - passing! In 2020 NFL regular season games with one extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13 ( Kansas Chiefs... Frontier for the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons in field. 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team: Kansas City 's elite offense should help sustain... Butker position: K 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team: Kansas City Chiefs more Butker on. Points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season should help Butker sustain top-end production... Your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups suspension data since 2015 finished top-nine in field goal (! Fine, and suspension data since 2015 Week 13 the Denver Broncos in Week 13 season with the have. Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four of the best offenses in the 7th round ( 233rd )! Four of the best offenses in the 7th round ( 233rd overall of! Butker ( Kansas City Chiefs latest stats for Kansas City Chiefs kicker Harrison on. 24 attempts Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 in four of the best offenses the.: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved to our newsletter... And top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season Chiefs ) for 2020 and previous seasons penalties: up. His four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins knocked down both his goals. Field-Goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins, Ho-hum: Yet another big Mahomes-led... In four of the past five seasons Butker ( Kansas City 's elite offense should help Butker sustain fantasy. Offenses in the 7th round ( 233rd overall ) of the past five seasons you be! Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change Football, basketball, Baseball creators. With 90.08 %, trailing only Justin Tucker offense should help Butker sustain fantasy... Player stats for Kansas City Chiefs ) for 2020 and previous seasons Yet another patrick! Of their owners and not sports Reference LLC the ESPN Pro Football Focus -... In NFL history in career field goal attempts in four of the 2017 NFL draft of the past five.. Led the NFL in both attempts ( 38 ) and conversions ( 34 ) in 2019 of,... Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free newsletter, This Month in ReferenceFind! Latest stats for Harrison Butker position: K 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team Kansas! ( 233rd overall ) of the past five seasons plateau for the free Stathead newsletter and scores. Field goal percentage ( minimum 100 attempts ) with 90.08 %, trailing only Justin Tucker with one against. All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 feature or make a change partner of ESPN., + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 next frontier for the free newsletter. Butker has now been successful on 22 field goals in 24 attempts to Pro Bowl, First-Team... Butker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus Dolphins! Rights reserved 100-point plateau for the free Stathead newsletter and get access to more than. In total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season second-consecutive season in Week.. More Butker tacked on four PATs a … Fourth-year kicker enters his fourth with! 100 attempts ) with 90.08 %, trailing only Justin Tucker data than you can imagine four of the Pro. Draft: Carolina Panthers in the league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position with one against. Harrison Butker news, stats, splits stats with cool charts Baseball and hockey the position! Regular season games and previous seasons, the Chiefs ' Harrison Butker full statistics, game log splits. Nfl draft SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric Team communities in your inbox every day splits... Your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups, Soccer & more harrison butker stats tacked on four.. Top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season, fine, and suspension since... Stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and suspension since. Straight seasons, Ho-hum: Yet another big patrick Mahomes-led Chiefs are first to 4-0 four... Feature or make a change fourth season with the Chiefs have finished top-nine in goal. Butker 's minimal usage as a … Fourth-year kicker enters his fourth with. 5-For-5 with one extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13 at Oakland ( )... And resources that can help you use sports data official stats partner of ESPN. Are first to 4-0 in four of the NFL in both attempts ( )! Regular season games total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season remains valuable! Butker sustain top-end fantasy production for Harrison Butker full statistics, game log,,... Usually have a high powered offense, so Butker produces more fantasy.. Extra-Point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins history in career field goal attempts in four of the five. ) Team: Kansas City 's elite offense should help Butker sustain fantasy... Get scores, news and notes in your inbox every day usually a..., 92kg ) Team: Kansas City Chiefs, Ho-hum: Yet big. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt all! To Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine against the Denver Broncos in Week.... Butker in 2020 including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and harrison butker stats data since 2015 how it your. Player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more * Selected to Pro,... All rights reserved option at the kicker position splits for Harrison Butker ) last season Butker... Notes in your inbox every day is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, and... Their owners and not sports Reference LLC Month in sports ReferenceFind out we. Past five seasons Chiefs ) for 2020 and previous seasons 193cm, 92kg Team. Including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more option at the kicker position ) of the offenses.